Provincia Nombre URL
Andalucía Aloha Golf Club Marbella http://www.clubdegolfaloha.com
Andalucía Añoreta Golf http://anoretagolf.es/
Andalucía Casares Golf http://www.casarescostagolf.com/
Andalucía Club de Golf Bellavista http://www.golfbellavista.com/
Andalucía Club de Golf El Candado http://www.clubelcandado.com/
Andalucía Club de Golf Guadalhorce http://www.guadalhorce.com/
Andalucía Club de Golf La Envia http://www.laenviagolf.com/
Andalucía Club de Golf La Estancia http://www.golflaestancia.com/index.php/es/
Andalucía Costa Esuri Golf Club http://costaesurih2ogolf.com/
Andalucía Doña Julia Golf Club http://www.donajuliagolf.es/
Andalucía Dunas de Doñana Golf http://www.dunasdedonanagolfresort.com/
Andalucía Golf Ballena http://www.ballenagolf.com
Andalucía Isla Canela http://www.golfislacanela.com/
Andalucía Islantilla Golf http://www.islantillagolfresort.com/
Andalucía La Duquesa Golf Club http://www.golfladuquesa.com/
Andalucía La Quinta Golf & Country Club http://www.westinlaquinta.com/
Andalucía Los Arqueros Golf & Country Club http://www.losarquerosgolf.com/es/
Andalucía Marina Golf http://www.marinagolf.com/en/
Andalucía Mijas Golf Club http://www.mijasgolf.org/es/
Andalucía Real Club de Golf Vista Hermosa https://www.vistahermosaclubdegolf.com/
Andalucía Sancti Petri Hills http://www.sanctipetrihillsgolf.com/
Andalucía Villanueva Golf https://villanuevagolf.com/
Aragón Augusta Golf Calatayud https://www.augustagolfcalatayud.com/
Aragón Club de Golf Jaca http://www.jacagolf.com/
Aragón Club de Golf Las Margas http://www.lasmargasgolfclub.com/
Aragón Golf La Peñaza http://golflapenaza.com/
Aragón Guara http://www.golfdeguara.es
Asturias Club de Golf La Fresneda http://www.clubdegolflafresneda.es/
Asturias Real Club de Golf de Castiello http://castiello.com/
Asturias Real Club de Golf La Barganiza http://www.labarganiza.com/
Canarias El Cortijo Golf http://elcortijo.es/
Canarias Real Club de Golf de Las Palmas https://www.realclubdegolfdelaspalmas.com/
Canarias Real Club de Golf de Tenerife https://rcgt.es/
Castilla la Mancha El Reino Golf http://golfciudadreal.com/
Castilla y Leon Club de Golf El Fresnillo http://naturavila-elfresnillo.com/
Castilla y Leon Club de Golf La Galera http://www.lagalera.net/
Castilla y Leon Club de Golf Lerma http://www.golflerma.es/
Castilla y Leon Golf Riocerezo http://www.riocerezogolf.com/
Castilla y Leon Saldaña Golf http://www.saldañagolf.com/component/option,com_frontpage/Itemid,1/
Cataluña Club de Golf Bonmont http://bonmont.es
Cataluña Club de Golf Llavaneras http://www.golfllavaneras.com/
Cataluña Club de Golf Reus AiguesVerds http://www.golfreusaiguesverds.com/
Cataluña Club de Golf San Cugat http://www.golfsantcugat.com/
Cataluña Club de Golf Terramar http://golfterramar.com/
Cataluña Emporda Golf http://www.empordagolf.com/
Cataluña Fontanals Golf http://www.fontanalsgolf.com/
Cataluña Raimat Golf Club http://raimatgolf.com/
Francia Golf Anglet Chiberta https://www.golfchiberta.com/
Francia Golf Blue Green Seignosse https://seignosse.bluegreen.com/fr
Francia Golf D´Hossegor http://www.golfhossegor.com/
Francia Golf de Biarritz - Le Phare http://www.golfbiarritz.com/
Francia Golf de Chantaco https://www.chantaco.com/es/
Francia Golf de la Nivelle http://golfnivelle.com/
Francia Le Golf D´Arcangues http://www.golfdarcangues.com/
Francia Moliets Golf http://www.golfmoliets.com/
Francia Pau Golf Club http://www.paugolfclub.com/
Galicia Club de Golf Augas Santas http://ocahotels.com/hoteles/espana/lugo/panton/oca-augas-santas/
Galicia Montealegre Club de Golf http://www.montealegreclubdegolf.com/
Galicia Real Aero Club de Vigo http://www.racvigo.es/
Galicia Real Aeroclub de Santiago http://www.aerosantiago.es/
La Rioja Club de Golf Sojuela http://www.sojuelagolf.com/
La Rioja Rioja Alta Golf Club https://www.golfrioja.com/
Madrid La Dehesa Club de Golf http://www.golfladehesa.es/
Navarra Club de Golf Gorraiz www.golfgorraiz.es
Navarra Golf Ulzama http://www.golfulzama.com/
Navarra Zuasti Golf Club http://zuasti.es/Golf
Pais Vasco Club de Campo Laukariz http://www.cclaukariz.com/
Pais Vasco Larrabea Vitoria Club de Golf http://www.larrabea.com/
Pais Vasco Real Club de Golf de San Sebastian - Jaizkibel http://www.golfsansebastian.com/
Pais Vasco Real Sociedad de Golf de Neguri http://www.rsgolfneguri.com/
Portugal Club de Golf de Miramar http://www.cgm.pt/en/
Portugal Miramar Golf Club https://www.cgm.pt/
Valencia Panoramica Golf http://www.panoramicaclubdegolf.com/